Early Connections Alliance Management Committees

Thanks to our management committees who volunteer their time to contribute to the Alliance with knowledge, expertise, advice and leadership.


The Early Connections Alliance is a collaborative network of four not for profit organisations on the Mid-North Coast. We’ve delivered excellence in early childhood intervention for over 25 years. We work together to create a  strong and connected Early Childhood Intervention Network.

Transparent and Accountable

Each location is managed independently. The management committees are dedicated to the transparent, accountable and financial operations of Early Connections Alliance.

Please contact your closest Early Connections for information about joining a management committee near you. We welcome your support.
Our charities are registered with the Australian Charities and Not For Profit Commission (ACNC) and Reporting is up to date. 


Coffs Coast

ACNC Registered Charity

Early Connections – Coffs Coast Inc

Chairperson – Ian Braine

Vice Chairperson / Secretary – Vickie Braine

Committee Member – Johanna Turner

Our AGM is held in September each year and our management committee meet monthly.



ACNC Registered Charity

Special Needs Support Group Inc.

Margaret Hammersley – Chair Person/President

Sean O’Leary – Public Officer/Treasurer

Shae Battle – Secretary

Jo Downs – Committee Member

Stacey Trickett – Committee Member

Kylie Harris – Committee Member

Our AGM is held in September each year and our management committee meet monthly.


Port Macquarie-Hastings

ACNC Registered Charity

Hastings Early Intervention Program

Kellie Kelleher – Vice President

David Toulson – Treasurer

Claire Matthews – Secretary

Carly Kitching – Committee Member

Blair Hancock – Committee Member

Mark Wilson – Committee Member

Our management teams meet monthly and the Annual General Meeting is held each December.



Manning & Great Lakes

ACNC Registered Charity
Manning & Great Lakes Early Intervention Inc.

Michelle Richardson – President

Leonie Booth – Vice President

Neesha Young – Secretary

Brian Alexander – Treasurer

Kylie Parvin – Board Member & Public Officer

Our AGM is held in November each year and our management committee meets bi-monthly.